Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Twitter
Youtube
Facebook
Linkedin
Advanced Web Search

Sales Rep Locator

PoolPak® Sales Reps for Canada

Province of British Columbia
ECCO Supply
Terry Bowman
7959 Enterprise Street
Burnaby, BC Canada V5A 2Z6
Phone: 604-420-4323
Fax: 604-420-6523
tbowman@eccosupply.ca

Province of British Columbia
ECCO Supply
Clark Purvis
100 - 1851 Dayton St.
Kelowna, BC Canada V1Y 9J7
Phone: 250-860-6451
Fax: 250-860-3466
cpurvis@eccosupply.ca

Province of Alberta
ECCO Supply
Bernie Skalozub
13 303 58 Ave.SE
Calgary, AB Canada T2H 0P3
Phone: 403-259-4344
Fax: 403-259-2772
bskalozub@eccosupply.ca

Province of Alberta
ECCO Supply
Dale Deck
11415-184 Street NW
Edmonton, AB Canada T5S 0H1
Phone: 780-479-1946
Fax: 780-474-8500
ddeck@eccosupply.ca

Province of Saskatchewan
ECCO Supply
Randy Posehn
1600 Ave Ross E
Regina, SK Canada S4n 7A3
Phone: 306-721-8228
Fax: 306-721-5535
rposehn@eccosupply.ca

Province of Quebec
Air Cube Inc.
Denis DeOliveira
338 St-Antoine Est
Bureau 201
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H2Y 1A3
Phone: 514-954-1414
ddo@aircubeinc.com

Province of Ontario (Southwestern)
Somers Environmental Products, Inc.
Scott Turner
96 Meg Drive
London, ON N6E 3T7 CANADA
Phone: 519-681-1977
Fax: 519-686-9324
scott@somersep.com

City of Montreal
Descair Inc.
Santiago Corbat
8335, bout. St-Michel
Montreal , QC H1Z 3E6
Phone: 514-744-6752
Fax: 514-744-3559
scorbat@descair.ca

Toronto Area
Applied Energy Systems
Henry Delavari
185 Snow Blvd., Suite 200
Concord, ON L4K 4N9
Phone: 905-660-4885
Cell Phone: 416-830-0371
henry@applied-energy.ca

Province of Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland & Labrador
Controls & Equipment Ltd. (C & E)
controlsequipment.com
Brian Dutt
185 Millennium Blvd.
Moncton NB
Canada
Moncton, NB, Canada E1E 2G7
Phone: 506-857-8836
BDutt@controlsequipment.com

Ottawa Area
The Master Group LP
Benjamin Moore
25H, North Side Road
Nepean, ON, Canada K2H 8S1
Phone: 613-829-2816
Fax: 613-829-3731
bmoore@master.ca

Province of Saskatchewan
ECCO Supply
Kelly Snider
142 English Crescent
Saskatoon, SK Canada S7K 8A5
Phone: 306-242-5525
Fax: 306-933-1128
ksnider@eccosupply.ca

Province of Manitoba
ECCO Supply
Rick McMillan
2140 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, MB Canada R3H 0K1
Phone: 204-633-9300
Fax: 204-633-0580
mcmillan@eccosupply.ca

Thunder Bay, Ontario Area
ECCO Supply
W.C.(Bill) Hamilton
1131 Central Ave
Thunder Bay, ON Canada P7B 7C9
Phone: 807-346-4464
Fax: 807-346-4423
bhamilton@eccosupply.ca